>> Welcome, visitor
You have to register before you can post to our site

· View new posts



· Alex Webster
· George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher
· Jack Owen
· Paul Mazurkiewicz
· Pat O'Brien
· Chris Barnes
· Rob Barrett
· Bob Rusay

There are 182 online users browsing:
4 members and 178 visitors
unholy_feeder   you-think-you-know-me   Demonic Reign   Tyrannosaurus Matt  

Show detailed by: Last Click, Member Name

What is the best song from this list?
Zero The Hero

Fucked With A Knife

I Will Kill You

Worm Infested

I Cum Blood

Raped By The Beast

Gallery Of Suicide



The Bleeding

· Total: 49 votes
· Log in to vote
· Discuss this poll

>> Search Website



Cannibal Corpse Review

Live Cannibalism

MetalBlade Records (2000) CD, DVD, VHS

Live Cannibalism CD

Cannibal Corpse's 2000 Live Recording of "Live Cannibalism" is perhaps the best recording the band has ever produced. Recorded Live at "The Rave" in Milwaukee, WI on the bands "Death Metal Massacre 2000" tour, Live Cannibalism is an unforgettable 18 song performance.

While all of their albums are magnificent examples of the most extreme music the death metal genre has to offer, Cannibal Corpse's Live performances are absolutely second to none. "Live Cannibalism" captures all the fierceness and energy Cannibal Corpse is famous for, and the band plays each song to brutal perfection.

Beginning with the Albums opening song "Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead", lead singer George 'Corpsegrinder' Fisher shows why he is widely acknowledged as the greatest vocalist in the Death Metal genre. "They Said I Have Died.. I Still Feel Alive " sings Corpsegrinder in a death metal growl that would be certain to give nightmares even to original Cannibal Corpse vocalist Chris Barnes.

Live Cannibalism

Cannibal Corpse's music is heavy as any and fast as can be. At times its so fast and wildly agressive that it seems about to careen wildy out of control at any second, only to shit gears in a instant with one of their signature tempo changes, and assualt the mind with yet another wickedly vicious cycle of deadly riffs.

The blast beats are the sickest ever recorded, and Paul pounds them out with deadly precision in Cannibal Corpse classics like "I Cum Blood", "Meat Hook Sodomy" and "Fucked With A Knife", while guitarists Pat O'Brien and Jack Owen through down the wickedest riffs and trade mind destroying solos. Bassist Alex Webster adds his trademark bass solos to "Fucked With A Knife" and "Hammer Smashed Face", no easy feat considering those songs are already brutally pummeling the listener with Cannibal Corpse's trademark resureccted zombie intensity.

Available on CD, DVD, VHS, and Limited Edition Digipack DVD this is definitely one Live Album you don't want to miss.


  1. Staring through the Eyes of the Dead
  2. Blowtorch Slaughter
  3. Stripped, Raped and Strangled
  4. I Cum Blood
  5. Covered With Sores
  6. Fucked With a Knife
  7. Unleashing the Bloodthirsty
  8. Dead Human Collection
  9. Gallery Of Suicide
  10. Meat Hook Sodomy
  11. Perverse Suffering
  12. The Spine Splitter
  13. Gutted
  14. I Will Kill You
  15. Devoured By Vermin
  16. Disposal of the Body
  17. A Skull Full of Maggots
  18. Hammer Smashed Face

Live Cannibalism Poster

[ DB Queries: 14 ] [ Execution Time: 0.0500 ]